President of the Italian Referee Association Antonio Zappi addressed the incident involving Denzel Dumfries in Saturday’s game against Napoli. Speaking to Radio CRC via FCInterNews, Zappi backed ...
DAZN refereeing expert Luca Marelli explains why a penalty was not given to Napoli after Denzel Dumfries ... Bastoni’s back, then Spinazzola on the rebound hit Dumfries on the arm.
Denzel Dumfries feels that yesterday’s Serie A draw between Napoli and Inter Milan was “not a missed opportunity” for the Nerazzurri. The Dutchman spoke to Italian broadcaster SportMediaset ...
Denzel Dumfries admits that a draw against ... By and large, the Nerazzurri’s defending of their penalty was close to flawless. However, late on in the match, Napoli substitute Phillip Billing managed ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results